OVERVIEW

Lotus Agar Agar is an ideal vegetarian and gluten-free gelatine substitute.

Lotus Agar Agar is a vegetarian and gluten-free gelatine substitute obtained from algae. Odourless and tasteless, it’s an ideal gelling agent that can be used in any recipe, from soups to sauces.

Lotus Agar Agar is non-GMO, gluten-free and vegan.

 

 

USAGE

Use as a substitute for gelatine in any recipe. Approximately ½ teaspoon of agar agar powder is used per 1 cup of liquid. Bring gently to the boil and simmer for about 10-15 mins to dissolve and cook properly.

 

 

INGREDIENTS

Agar Agar Powder

 

 


Barcode: 9317127061328

Help other users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review